SALES MANAGER

LOCATION

PHONE

 EMAIL

Brian Qualls
Business Development Manager

480-381-6901

 brian.qualls@uniquelighting.com
Keith Radatz IL, MN, ND, SD, WI, Northern IA 224-242-2443  keith.radatz@uniquelighting.com

Brian Collins

DE, NJ, MD, Eastern PA, Northern VA

203-807-8705

 brian.collins@uniquelighting.com

Debbie Burke

Eastern Florida, Eastern Georgia

407-619-0856

 debra.burke@uniquelighting.com
Dustin Stark

CT, MA, ME, NY, NH, RI, VT & Eastern Canada

551-252-1437

 dustin.stark@uniquelighting.com

Jason Shanabarger

NC, SC, TN, North/Central GA,and Atlanta, South VA

704-308-7548

 jason.shanabarger@uniquelighting.com

Jhy Musselman

AK, AL, LA, MS, South GA, West FL

863-651-2679

 jhy.musselman@uniquelighting.com

Josh Goote

MI, IN, OH, KY, WV, and Western PA

616-215-6874

 josh.goote@uniquelighting.com

Tim McKay

KS, MO, NE, OK, Southern Illinois, Southern Iowa

913-251-2658

 tim.mckay@uniquelighting.com

Bryan Potter

Texas

512-800-5944

 bryan.potter@uniquelighting.com

Dan Salvatori

HI, Southern California

714-595-1580

 dan.salvatori@uniquelighting.com
Antony Veraldi

ID, OR, MT, WA

480-270-2020

 antony.veraldi@uniquelighting.com

Antony Veraldi

AZ, NM, CO, UT, Southern NV

480-270-2020

 antony.veraldi@uniquelighting.com

Rick Zinn

Northern/Central CA, North/Central NV

707-430-7001

 rick.zinn@uniquelighting.com
  Ryan Case N. TX (DFW metroplex), E. TX (across to Tyler), W. TX , Waco, TX 817-955-4999  ryan.case@toro.com
  Terry Ormrod  W. CAN (Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba) 250-851-1341  terry.ormrod@toro.com
  Kevin Jensen  E. CAN (Ontario, Quebec, Newfoundland, Labrador, PEI, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia)  519-755-1755  kevin.jensen@toro.com
  Tim Schneider Washington State, Montana, northern Idaho, Alaska 509-424-1127   tim.schneider@toro.com 
  Tom Mcglasson  OR, Southern ID 541-915-0320  tom.mcglasson@toro.com

 

If you have any questions, please contact customer service toll free at (800) 955-4831

 


Antony Veraldi