SALES MANAGER

LOCATION

PHONE

 EMAIL
 

Tom Callahan
National Sales Manager

224-330-7904

 tom.callahan@uniquelighting.com

Brian Qualls
Business Development Manager

480-381-6901

 brian.qualls@uniquelighting.com
Keith Radatz IL, MN, ND, SD, WI, Northern IA 224-242-2443  keith.radatz@uniquelighting.com

Brian Collins

DE, NJ, MD, Eastern PA, Northern VA

203-807-8705

 brian.collins@uniquelighting.com

Debbie Burke
Regional Sales Manager, East

Eastern Florida, Eastern Georgia

407-619-0856

 debra.burke@uniquelighting.com
Dustin Stark

CT, MA, ME, NY, NH, RI, VT & Eastern Canada

551-252-1437

 dustin.stark@uniquelighting.com

Jason Shanabarger

NC, SC, TN, North/Central GA, South VA

704-308-7548

 jason.shanabarger@uniquelighting.com

Jhy Musselman

AK, AL, LA, MS, South GA, West FL

863-651-2679

 jhy.musselman@uniquelighting.com

Josh Goote

MI, IN, OH, KY, WV, and Western PA

616-215-6874

 josh.goote@uniquelighting.com

Tim McKay

CO, KS, MO, NE, OK, Southern Illinois, Southern Iowa

913-251-2658

 tim.mckay@uniquelighting.com

Bryan Potter

Texas

512-800-5944

 bryan.potter@uniquelighting.com

Dan Salvatori

HI, Southern California

714-595-1580

 dan.salvatori@uniquelighting.com
Antony Veraldi

ID, OR, MT, WA, Western Canada

480-270-2020

 antony.veraldi@uniquelighting.com

Antony Veraldi

AZ, NM, UT, Southern NV

480-270-2020

 antony.veraldi@uniquelighting.com

Steve Lauritsen

North/Central CA, North/Central NV

209-607-3060

 steve.lauritsen@uniquelighting.com

Rick Zinn

Northern California Coast

707-430-7001

 rick.zinn@uniquelighting.com

 

If you have any questions, please contact customer service toll free at (800) 955-4831

 


Antony Veraldi